Phantasq Productions: Adroit Theorem Forums
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Programmer Application. [Accepted]

2 posters

Go down

Programmer Application. [Accepted] Empty Programmer Application. [Accepted]

Post  Mr. Binary Sat Aug 22, 2009 3:24 pm

Hello, Phatasq Productions! My name is Everette Moses and I would like to join your team as a programmer. I have a lot of experience in OOP programming and some procedural. I can get up and running quickly with code, I can keep the code very clean so that other programmers can understand it, and I'm familiar (albeit not very familiar, but familiar) with how 3d graphics work (again, I'm not an expert in advanced 3d rendering, such as Normal Mapping and such).

I do understand that you guys have an engine already, so please don't think of this applications as another dumb coder nerd that doesn't understand that you do.

EDIT --

If you want, or need to, you can contact me on AIM at L33Developer.

Thanks for reading -
Everette Moses

Mr. Binary

Back to top Go down

Programmer Application. [Accepted] Empty Re: Programmer Application. [Accepted]

Post  ArmisticeML Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:11 pm

Hey thanks for applying.
Yeah, we are using RC currently but we would be happy to accept you. Smile
We might need some OOP programming in the future, so yeah.
How long have you been learning programming/ whats your programming language most fluent in?

edit: And by programmer, do you mean solely programming by definition, or will you be willing to learn scripting?
ArmisticeML
ArmisticeML
Michael; AT Project Manager

http://myspace.com/supernovadonuts

Back to top Go down

Programmer Application. [Accepted] Empty RE: Programmer Application

Post  Mr. Binary Sun Aug 23, 2009 9:41 am

Thanks for replying to my application!